Council of State

Council of State 

Government Officials and their Facebook Pages and Websites:

👤 Governor: Mark Robinson

👤 Commissioner of Agriculture: Steve Troxler

👤 Commissioner of Insurance: Mike Causey

👤 Commissioner of Labor: Luke Farley

👤 Secretary of State: Chad Brown

👤 Superintendent of Public Instruction: Michele Morrow

👤 Treasurer: Brad Briner

  • Facebook: Profile | Website: Not available

You can find more information about them on their respective Facebook pages and websites.